Are you or have you been an Editarea customer?
You can request free and without obligation to migrate your site to the new version: we will create a new JEA site for you from the current content of your EditArea site.
If the site has already been deleted from the network, we will build the overview from our backup copies which we keep for our customers.
You can freely modify your JEA overview, even from a mobile phone, without touching the current content of the corresponding EditArea site.
Once your modifications are finished, we will put your JEA site on the net with the domain names of your EditArea site. For a while, you will be able to view your old EditArea site on a service area.
To request the migration, you can contact us at [email protected]